Fresh products from regional and sustainable agriculture harvested for you.

Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer2
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_basket

Local & Tasty

We source our products from small farms in Brandenburg, some of which have been around for several generations. Fruit and vegetables are grown there seasonally and develop their fullest flavour just in time for harvest. Our products are harvested within 48 to 24 hours and delivered fresh without unnecessary intermediate routes. In this way, we do not use unnecessary packaging materials and reduce waste products to a minimum.

Sustainable & Fair

We work closely and transparently with experienced food producers who are passionate about their work. With their help, we can offer products that are high quality and respectful of the environment. Together we want to promote sustainable agriculture and regional economies and offer an alternative to the conventional food industry and complex supply chains. This also includes the fact that it is our farmers themselves who set the prices for their products.

Bauerdirekt-Bilbo
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer5
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_salat
Branding_bauerdirekt_SoMe_Story
Kuprat

Direct & Easy

Back to basics! We simplify and shorten the link between the product and you as much as possible. When it comes to consuming something, we think it’s important to have a global vision of what it implies. The energy it takes to grow, to be harvested, to be sold and to be transported. By simplifying the whole process as much as possible, we don’t deliver quickly or on any day of the week. The tomato you have just bought from us was picked at maturity just before delivery, traveled 70 km carefully transported by us, and then was delivered the next day directly to your home. Easy.

Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer2
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_basket

Local & Tasty

We source our products from small farms in Brandenburg, some of which have been around for several generations. Fruit and vegetables are grown there seasonally and develop their fullest flavour just in time for harvest. Our products are harvested within 48 to 24 hours and delivered fresh without unnecessary intermediate routes. In this way, we do not use unnecessary packaging materials and reduce waste products to a minimum.

Bauerdirekt-Bilbo
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer5

Sustainable & Fair

We work closely and transparently with experienced food producers who are passionate about their work. With their help, we can offer products that are high quality and respectful of the environment. Together we want to promote sustainable agriculture and regional economies and offer an alternative to the conventional food industry and complex supply chains. This also includes the fact that it is our farmers themselves who set the prices for their products.

Branding_bauerdirekt_SoMe_Story
Bauer_Kuprat_2

Direct & Easy

While we enjoy choosing great products or trying out new things together with our farmers and producers, we are of course always happy to pass on transparently our experiences regarding the origin of all products and our work to our customers!

These valuable encounters throughout the (short) chain motivate our small team week after week to pursue their great goal at BauerDirekt with passion: To surprise and inspire season after season with regional food of the highest quality!

Join the club

You can find out which regional products are waiting for you week by week via our newsletter.
Plus, we’ll give you 20% off your first order!

Bauer-Direkt
close

Receive 20% off

on your first order and each week,
receive information about new products.

We do not spam! See our privacy policy for more information.

×
Dein Warenkorb

Weiter einkaufen

Scroll to Top

Frische Produkte aus regionaler und nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft, die für dich geerntet werden.

Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer2
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_basket

Lokal & Lecker

Wir beziehen unsere Produkte von kleinen Bauernhöfen in Brandenburg, von denen einige seit mehreren Generationen bestehen. Obst und Gemüse wird dort saisonal angebaut und entfaltet pünktlich zum Erntezeitpunkt seinen vollsten Geschmack. Unsere Produkte werden 48 bis 24 Stunden geerntet und ohne unnötige Zwischenwege frisch geliefert. So kommen wir ohne überflüssige Verpackungsmaterialien aus und reduzieren Abfallprodukte auf ein Minimum.

Nachhaltig & Fair

Wir arbeiten eng und transparent mit erfahrenen Lebensmittel-Erzeuger*innen zusammen, die ihrer Arbeit Tag für Tag mit Leidenschaft nachgehen. Mit ihrer Hilfe können wir Produkte anbieten, die qualitativ hochwertig sind und die Umwelt respektieren. Gemeinsam möchten wir nachhaltige Landwirtschaft und regionale Wirtschaft fördern und eine Alternative zur konventionellen Lebensmittelindustrie und komplexen Lieferketten anbieten. Dazu zählt auch, dass es unsere Bäuerinnen und Bauern selbst sind, die die Preise für ihre Lebensmittel festlegen.

Bauerdirekt-Bilbo
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer5
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_salat
Branding_bauerdirekt_SoMe_Story
Kuprat

Direkt & Einfach

Zurück zu den Grundlagen! Wir vereinfachen und verkürzen die Verbindung zwischen dem Produkt und Ihnen so weit wie möglich. Wenn es darum geht, etwas zu konsumieren, ist es unserer Meinung nach wichtig, sich ein Bild davon zu machen, was es bedeutet. Die Energie, die es braucht, um zu wachsen, geerntet, verkauft und transportiert zu werden. Wenn wir alle Prozesse so einfach wie möglich gestalten, liefern wir nicht schnell oder an jedem beliebigen Wochentag. Die Tomate, die Sie gerade bei uns gekauft haben, wurde kurz vor der Lieferung reif geerntet, 70 km weit transportiert, hat nur die Hände der Bäuerin und unsere Hände gekannt und wurde am nächsten Tag direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert. Einfach.

Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer2
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_produkte_basket

Lokal & Lecker

Wir beziehen unsere Produkte von kleinen Bauernhöfen in Brandenburg, von denen einige seit mehreren Generationen bestehen. Obst und Gemüse wird dort saisonal angebaut und entfaltet pünktlich zum Erntezeitpunkt seinen vollsten Geschmack. Unsere Produkte werden 48 bis 24 Stunden geerntet und ohne unnötige Zwischenwege frisch geliefert. So kommen wir ohne überflüssige Verpackungsmaterialien aus und reduzieren Abfallprodukte auf ein Minimum.

Bauerdirekt-Bilbo
Branding_bauerdirekt_photos_bauer5

Nachhaltig & Fair

Wir arbeiten eng und transparent mit erfahrenen Lebensmittel-Erzeuger*innen zusammen, die ihrer Arbeit Tag für Tag mit Leidenschaft nachgehen. Mit ihrer Hilfe können wir Produkte anbieten, die qualitativ hochwertig sind und die Umwelt respektieren. Gemeinsam möchten wir nachhaltige Landwirtschaft und regionale Wirtschaft fördern und eine Alternative zur konventionellen Lebensmittelindustrie und komplexen Lieferketten anbieten. Dazu zählt auch, dass es unsere Bäuerinnen und Bauern selbst sind, die die Preise für ihre Lebensmittel festlegen.

Branding_bauerdirekt_SoMe_Story
Bauer_Kuprat_2

Direkt & Einfach

Während wir mit unseren Landwirtinnen und Landwirten gerne gemeinsam tolle Produkte auswählen oder Neues ausprobieren, geben wir diese spannenden Erfahrungen im Bezug auf die Herkunft aller Produkte und unsere Arbeit natürlich jederzeit gerne auch an unsere Kundinnen und Kunden weiter!

Diese wertvolle Begegnungen mit allen Gliedern der (kurzen) Kette motivieren unser kleines Team Woche für Woche, ihrem große Ziel bei BauerDirekt mit Leidenschaft nachzugehen: Saison für Saison mit regionalen Lebensmitteln höchster Qualität zu überraschen und zu inspirieren!

Join the club

Über unseren Newsletter erfährst du Woche für Woche, welche regionalen Produkte dich erwarten.
Außerdem schenken wir dir 20% Rabatt auf deine erste Bestellung!

Bauer-Direkt
close

Receive 20% off

on your first order and each week,
receive information about new products.

We do not spam! See our privacy policy for more information.

×
Dein Warenkorb

Weiter einkaufen

Scroll to Top